Connex Education

About Connex Education

Connex Education is an education recruitment specialist.

Connex operates across the following locations in the UK: Merseyside, North Wales, Warrington, Chester, East Midlands, West Midlands, London

Their recruitment focus covers early years, primary, secondary and special education needs and disabilities.

Working with Connex

Each of the regional divisions within Connex is an individual joint venture in its own right, benefiting not just from the strength of the Bluestones Group, but also from the wider and well-known reach of Connex’s unique brand. The owners and brand directors each retain equity in their own joint ventures, yet leverage the collaborative purchasing power of the shared brand.

Contact us

For more information about what Connex Education does, or to speak to someone in the team about its services, please call: 0845 266 0650. Alternatively, please use the links below to visit the website or follow the social media channels.

Birmingham:

Telephone: 0121 456 4040

Email: birmingham@connex-education.com

Chester

Telephone: 01925 320 420

Email: chester@connex-education.com

Derby:

Telephone: 01332 404 290

Email: derby@connex-education.com

Leicester

Telephone: 0116 251 2888

Email: leicester@connex-education.com

Liverpool

Telephone: 0151 329 2727

Email: liverpool@connex-education.com

London

Telephone: 0203 432 2310

Email: london@connex-education.com

Manchester

Telephone: 0161 236 5300

Email: manchester@connex-education.com

Nottingham

Telephone: 0115 824 3002

Email: nottingham@connex-education.com

Warrington

Telephone: 01925 320 420

Email: warrington@connex-education.com

Wigan

Telephone: 01942 311 600

Email: wigan@connex-education.com

 

Follow Connex Education on Social Media

Quick share links: